The Lit Life

1 11 2011

Okay folks,

I know some of you have commented either to me or yourselves about my lack of web site skills…and you’re not wrong.

I’m working on it. Which means, I’m also sadly changing the name of this site so I can incorporate more of the fiction world too (specifically YA).

But, I want to get opinions from you guys too.

What do you think of: thelitlife.com as the new site name?

Good, bad, hate it, love it? Please let me know.

Also, suggestions are welcome.

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 11 2011
Lara

I totally get why you’re doing it – but I just love “this is your pilot speaking”.

2 11 2011
Cody

I think it should in some way refer tongue word “pilot.” That’s all I got.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

